For
Advertisers

Overseas Bureaus / Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA

ST Cynthia Low cynlow@sph.com.sg Tel: 61-2-9449 3767

CHINA (BEIJING)

Address
8th Floor, Unit 05
Raffles City Beijing Office Tower
No. 1 Dongzhimen South Street
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100007, P.R. China
ST Goh Sui Noi (Bureau Chief) suinoi@sph.com.sg HP 86-1391-113 9812
  Chong Koh Ping kohping@sph.com.sg HP 86-1851-454 0096
  Lim Yan Liang yanliang@sph.com.sg HP 86-1861-094 6146
  General Line Tel 86-10-6418 1577
Tel 86-10-6418 1578
ZB Lim Zi Heng zhlim@sph.com.sg Tel 86-10-6418 1585
HP 86-1381-150 5171
  Yew Lun Tian yewlt@sph.com.sg Tel 86-10-6418 1586
HP 86-1381-090 7437
  General Line Tel 86-10-6418 1587
Tel 86-10-6418 1584

CHINA (CHONGQING)

Address
Beian Xingzuo Apartment #25-13
Jiangbeiqu Beichengtianjie No 4
Chongqing 400020, P.R. China
Mktg Chen Shouzhang chensz@sph.com.sg
sphzaobao@126.com
Tel 86-23-6786 2330
Fax 86-23-6785 0172
Lisa Liao sphzaobao02@126.com Tel 86-23-6786 2330
Fax 86-23-6785 0172

CHINA (GUANGZHOU)

Address
Room 1106, Peace World Plaza
362-366, Huanshi Dong Road
Guangzhou 510060
Guangdong Province
P.R. China
ZB Zeng Li Juan ljzeng@sph.com.sg Tel 86-20-8374 0537
Fax 86-20-8374 0512
Mktg Janice Zhang Mingshi zhangms@sph.com.sg
zhangmingshi@188.com
Tel 86-20-8374 0537
HP 86-138-2610 1468
Fax 86-20-8374 0512

CHINA (HONG KONG)

Address
1308, 13th Floor, Tower Two
Lippo Centre No.89 Queensway
Hong Kong
ZB Norman Yik yikym@sph.com.sg Tel 852-2524 6191
Fax 852-2524 7394
Mktg Don Li donli@sph.com.sg Tel:852-2877 9076
Fax:852-2522 0950
  Echo Cheung echoc@sph.com.sg Tel:852-2877 9076
Fax:852-2522 0950
  Amanda So
amandaso@sph.com.sg Tel: 852-2877 9076
Fax: 852-2522 0950

CHINA (SHANGHAI)

Address
Unit 1302, Block A,
No 868 East Longhua Road
Shanghai 200023
P.R. China
ZB Yang Danxu yangdx@sph.com.sg Tel 86-21-6319 1989
Fax 86-21-6319 1991
Mktg Gu Gong Lei gugl@sph.com.sg Tel 86-21-6319 1992
HP 86-1391-761 4631
Fax 86-21-6319 1991

EUROPE (LONDON)

ST Jonathan Eyal jonathan.eyal@gmail.com Tel 44-78-0313 8213
Fax 44-20-7930 5854

INDIA (NEW DELHI)

ST Nirmala Ganapathy gnirmala@sph.com.sg HP 91-9891 257 047

INDONESIA (JAKARTA)

Address
Suite 1401, 14th Floor
Deutsche Bank Building
Jalan Imam Bonjol 80
Jakarta 10310
Indonesia
ST Francis Chan (Bureau Chief) tkchan@sph.com.sg Tel 62-21-3983 1469
HP 62-81-1984 8922
Fax 62-21-3983 1466
  Wahyudi Soeriaatmadja wahyudis@sph.com.sg Tel 62-21-3983 1469
HP 62-81-6851 600
  General Line   Tel 62-21-3983 1475

JAPAN (TOKYO)

Address
5-A, 6-28, Akasaka 6-chome
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052
Japan
ZB Foo Choo Wei choowei@sph.com.sg Tel 090-8567 9193
ST Walter Sim
waltsim@sph.com.sg Tel 81-3-6402 1929
HP 81-90-4390 5241
Mktg Hiroshi Okawa hokawa@sph.com.sg Tel 81-3-3582 6259
Fax 81-3-3582 6259
  Maki Ichihara imaki@sph.com.sg Tel 81-3-3582 6259
Fax 81-3-3582 6259

KOREA (SEOUL)

ZB Kang Gwi Young kanggy@sph.com.sg Tel 010-8940 3982
ST Chang May Choon changmc@sph.com.sg Tel 82-10-5101 2766

MALAYSIA

Address
Suite 11A, Level 11
Etiqa Twins, Tower 2
No. 11 Jalan Pinang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
ST Shannon Teoh (Bureau Chief) shannont@sph.com.sg Tel 60-19-227 0058
Fax 02-03-2164 6439
  Trinna Leong ltrinna@sph.com.sg HP 60-12-538 9665
  Leslie Jude Lopez (Regional Correspondent) ljlopez@sph.com.sg HP 60-12-278 0097
  Nadirah H.Rodzi nrodzi@sph.com.sg HP 60-19-343 2120
BT Pauline Ng
pscng1@yahoo.com Tel 60-19-283 8403
Address
Unit A-19-5, 19th floor,
Northpoint Office, Mid Valley City
No 1 Jalan Medan Syed Putra Utara
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Mktg Janise Low janisel@sph.com.sg Tel 603-2287 2262
Fax 603-2287 2201
  Violet Poh pohhmv@sph.com.sg Tel 603-2287 2262
Fax 603 2287 2201
  Wong Siang Ling slwong@sph.com.sg Tel 603-2287 2262
Fax 603-2287 2201
  Ruth Loh lohsmr@sph.com.sg Tel 603-2287 2262
Fax 603-2287 2201

PHILIPPINES (MANILA)

ST Raul Dancel rdancel@sph.com.sg Tel 63-927-151 1995
Tel 63-916-788 0070

TAIWAN (TAIPEI)

Address
12F-3, No. 57 Section 1
Chong Qing South Road
Zhong Zheng District
Taipei City 10048
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
ZB Ng Soon Kiat skng@sph.com.sg Tel 886-2-2383 2732
Fax 886-2-2375 7822

THAILAND (BANGKOK)

ST Tan Hui Yee (Regional Correspondent) tanhy@sph.com.sg HP 66-8-9811 1854

U.S.A. (OHIO)

ST Paul Zach zach@sph.com.sg Tel 1-440-212 4125

U.S.A. (WASHINGTON)

ST Nirmal Ghosh nirmal@sph.com.sg HP 1-202-680 3303

SHANGHAI INVESTMENT OFFICE

Address
Room 1302, Block A
No. 868 East Longhua Road
Shanghai 200023
P.R. China
  Loo Chin Wah
New Beginnings Management
Consulting (Shanghai)
Company Limited
loocw@sph.com.sg Tel 86-21-6319 1989
Fax 86-21-6319 1991